EquipNet, Inc.
MarketPlace  |   Auctions  |   Tech Solutions  |   APPRAISALS  |   My EquipNet  |   Services

Search for Equipment
Advanced Search

Email this page


Complete Facility Closure


Fine Chemical Production Equipment and Mechanical Spares from Merck!

Date:May 30, 2012

Bidding Opens: 9:00 am CET (3:00 am ET)

Bidding Begins Closing: 4:00 pm CET (10:00 am ET)
 
Location:Apeldoorn, The Netherlands & Hombourg, France 
Sale Currency:EUR 
Buyer Premium:16% 
Inspections: Thursday May 24, 2012 by appointment only. Please contact EquipNet Auctions at 0118 380 0619 x2162 or 781-821-3482 x2162 to schedule an inspection.

Featured Items

Additional Information




VAT

Applicable VAT will be applicable at this sale.

Popcorn Bidding

If there are any bids within 5 minutes of the close of the auction, the close time for that specific item will be extended in 5 minute increments until there are no bids by the end of the following 5 minute block. For example:

If listing 1234 receives a bid at 4:56pm on Friday (4 minutes before the close of the auction), the close time for that particular lot will be extended to 5:05pm. If that lot receives another bid at 5:04pm, the close time is extended to 5:10pm. If there are no more bids between 5:05pm and 5:10pm, the lot will close at 5:10pm.

There is no limit to the number of times an auction can be extended. Therefore, EquipNet, Inc. recommends that you check back often as an auction nears closing time.


Payment Methods

Wire Transfer

Removal Information

Removals must be completed between June 11 and June 15.









MA Lic # AU 2508