EquipNet, Inc.
MarketPlace  |   Own It Now  |   Auctions  |   Tech Solutions  |   APPRAISALS  |   My EquipNet  |   Services

Search for Equipment
Advanced





Auctions

Online Auction

May 31 - June 01, 2017

Large Selection of High Quality Lab & Analytical Instrumentation, Pharmaceutical Processing and Mfg Equipment, MRO & Much More!

Featuring HPLCs, Centrifuges, Mass Spectrometers, Tablet Presses, Over 300+ Lots!




Bidding Starts:
May 31,2017 9am GMT (4am ET)

Lots Begin Closing:
June 1, 2017 4pm GMT (11am ET)

Location:
Multiple Locations; Cardiff, Bridgend, Gainsborough, UK; Meyzieu & Huningue, France; Sipoo, Finland; Landskrona, Sweden; Strykow & Swidnica, Poland; Basel, Switzerland; Puurs, Belgium

Buyer Premium:
16%

Tax/VAT Rate
Applicable VAT/TAX will Apply

Inspections :
By appointment only (48 hours advanced notice required). Please contact EquipNet Auctions at +44 (0)118 380 0619 x8122 or 781-821-3482 x8122 to schedule an inspection.

Deposits: EquipNet, Inc. (“EquipNet”,or” EquipNet, Inc”.) may require a deposit prior to bidding of not less than 200.00 EURO or twenty five percent (25%) of the Buyer`s aggregate PURCHASE PRICE estimate with the balance due upon successful bid.

Removal Deadline:
Removal deadline for purchased equipment is Friday, June 30, 2017